Meals have been picked

Week 1 is shrimp and rice, steak fajita’s, eggs and grilled cheese with tomato soup.  Here’s the thing about eggs.  I don’t make them, I rarely eat them but I’m trying to increase my consumption to get a wider variety of protien in my diet.  We’ll see how the hard boiling of the eggs goes.  That’s the first feat of the week. 

It’s nice that this week was the ease in week, nice easy meals it will make this whole project start off on the right foot.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

